Organization and Management of the Central Bank of China

		Department of Banking	Chin–Long Yang (Director General)
Board of	Directors		Spanner S. W. Change
hairman ecutive Directors		Department of Issuing	Spencer S. W. Chang (Director General)
	Mei-Yueh Ho Yi-Hsiung Hsu Chau-Nan Chen Fa-Chin Liang	Department of Foreign Exchange	A-Ting Chou (Director General)
rectors	K. Casey Chuang Tsong-Min Wu Ching-Lung Lee	Department of the Treasury	Jin-Sheng Duann (Director General)
	Joseph Jye-Cherng Lyu Yin-Kann Wen Ming-Yih Liang Jyh-Lin Wu	Department of Financial Inspection	Fred S. C. Chen (Director General)
	Chin-Lung Lin Ya-Hwei Yang	Department of Economic Research	Yen Chrystal Shih (Director General)
		 Secretariat	Hsin-Sheng Chen (Director General)
	Governor	 Department of Accounting	Carol T. Chu (Director General)
	Fai-nan Perng Deputy Governors	Personnel Office	Mu-Liang Hsu (Director)
	Yi-Hsiung Hsu Fa-Chin Liang	Ethics Office	Ming-Lu Tsay (Director)
	Ū	Information Management Office	Cheng-Hong Hsieh (Director)
Board of Superviso	Drs	Legal Affairs Office	Ming-Fuh Sheu (Director)
Chairman		New York Representative Office	Sinclair Kung (Acting Representative)
Jan-Yau Hsu Supervisors		London Representative Office	David A. W. Huang (Representative)
Chen-Ping Su Chao-Cheng Mai		Central Engraving & Printing Plant	Kuei–Chuan Wang (President)
Cheng-Cherng Ch			

— under

---- supervise

As of March 2005



Chairman Board of Directors Governor Fai-nan Perng



Executive Director Chau-Nan Chen



Chuan Lin



Executive Director Mei-Yueh Ho



Executive Director Deputy Governor



Director Tsong-Min Wu



Director Ching-Lung Lee



Director Joseph Jye-Cherng Lyu





Director Yin-Kann Wen







Chairman Board of Supervisors Jan-Yau Hsu



Supervisor Tsung-Jung Liu



Director Jyh-Lin Wu



Supervisor Chen-Ping Su



Director Chin-Lung Lin



Supervisor Chao-Cheng Mai





Supervisor Cheng-Cherng Chen