Organization

Board of D		Banking Deparetment	Sheng-Yann Lii
hairman	Fai-nan Perng	- по	
xecutive Directors		Issue Department	Shaw-Chii Wu
	Chih-Kang Wang	issue Department	Shaw Chii Wa
	Robert C. Chien	Foreign Exchange Department	A-Ting Chou
	Chen S. Yu	Torcign Exchange Department	77 Ting Chou
<u>, </u>	Jia-Dong Shea	Treasury Department	Chin-Tsai Tsai
Directors	Paul M. H. Sun	measury Department	Cilii-isai isai
	Ming-Cheng Lin	Bank Examination Department	Fred S. C. Chen
	James C. T. Lo	bank Examination Department	ried 3. C. Chen
	Chau-Nan Chen Po-Chih Chen	Farmeria Barranda Barraturan	Vara Charactal Chile
		Economic Research Department	Yen Chrystai Shin
	Jong-Shong Lin		C C W Cl
	Shiang-Nung Lin K. Casey Chuang	Secretariat Secretariat	Spencer S. W. Chang
	Yi-Hsiung Hsu		C LT C
	Ti Tisiding Tisd	Accounting Department	Carol T. Chu
		Personnel Office	Mu-Liang Hsu
	Governor	Tersonner Onice	Mu-Liang 1130
	Fai-nan Perng	Information Systems Office	Cheng-Hong Hsieh
		mornation systems office	Cheng-Hong Histeri
	Deputy	Legal Office	Ming-Fuh Sheu
	Governors	Legal Office	Willig-Fall Shea
	Jia-Dong Shes	Ethics Office	Yuan-Tsann Ueng
	Yi-Hsiung Hsu	Luncs Onice	ruan-isanii Oeng
		Now York Depresentative Office	T V Lim
Board of S	unervisors	New York Representative Office	I. T. LIII
Executive Supervi	-	Landan Danyasantativa Office	China Chuan Chuana
LXECUTIVE Supervi	Duan Wei	London Representative Office	Ching-Chuan Chuang
	Chien-Min Yu	China Engraving & Drinting May	la Kusi Chusa Wasa
Superisors		China Engraving & Printing Wor	ks Ruei-Chuan vvang
Superisors			
Superisors	Chen-Ping Su Feng Chen	Central Mint of China	Yi-Hsin Wei

AS of April 30, 2000